Staff

Kai Arzheimer-150x150Univ.-Prof. Dr. Kai Arzheimer 

Room: Georg Forster Gebäude 04-329
Phone: 06131 39-23763
Email: arzheimer@politik.uni-mainz.de


Gerd Mielke-150x150Hon.-Prof. Dr. Gerd Mielke
Room: Georg Forster Gebäude 04-413
Phone: 06131 39-26646
Email: mielke@politik.uni-mainz.de

 


Dr. Carl Berning
Room: Georg Forster-Gebäude 04-448
Phone: 06131-39-27108
Email: berning@politik.uni-mainz.de

 


Dr. web6Jasmin Fitzpatrick
Room: Georg Forster Gebäude 04-424
Phone: 06131 39-25485
Email: fitzpatrick@politik.uni-mainz.de

 


Dr. Jürgen Winkler

Room: Georg Forster Gebäude  04-421
Phone: 06131 39-25477
Email: winkler@politik.uni-mainz.de


Paula Jöst, M.A.
Room: Georg Forster Gebäude 04-420
Phone: 06131-39-23450
Email: joest@politik.uni-mainz.de

 


Jenny Mavropoulou, M.A.
Visting research fellow

Room: Georg Forster Gebäude 04-428

E-Mail: j.mavropoulou@panteion.gr


René Selbach, M.A.
Room: Georg Forster Gebäude 04-431
Phone: 06131-39-29299
Email: selbach@politik.uni-mainz.de